iPod Touch 4G Review

So for Christmas I got an iPod touch, and I love it! I can now browse the web around the house without taking my laptop that has about almost two hours of battery life. It’s an awesome upgrade from my iPod nano and I love to be able to play with awesome Apps. I got my first phone for Christmas and it isn’t a smart phone but my iPod helps me add my “smart” functions! The screen is awesome and I can read clearly with it. The screen and back attract a lot if fingerprints, but I got a screen protector and a nice case for it. I love having my first iOS device and I would hate to have to give it up. I can also type really well on the portrait keyboard and it also can auto replace if I type something wrong. I am even typing this on my iPod using the wordpress app. I love the features and available apps. Hopefully it stays awesome and overall I give this device five stars, although I haven’t tested battery life because whenever it looks low, I have my charger. It would be nice if apple didn’t take out the battery percent option, now I would have to jailbreak to get that option which I might get when they get an untethered jailbreak for iOS 4.2.1, but I love my iPod touch and can see everyone I know loving it, and trust me, everyone at school has at least some iPod touch. But I hope I’m one of the only people who can say there’s has a retina display! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments!

Russell checking out!

About RJ

I love computers and technology, currently trying to learn a little bit of programming, oh and I have a crazy love for office supplies!

Posted on December 29, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

