Do you need webhosting?

Hey guys, I wanted to let everyone know of a great web host that has just started! It’s called Full Throttle Host, and this blog is hosted on it. They have three plans, a free plan, economy plan, and an ultimate plan. One of the admins (that I also follow on twitter), MrAjsTech was very nice in helping me set up this blog and my hosting account. I have the free account right now, but one day when I am able to get paid hosting it will be with them! So go check them out here, you can also find them on my sidebar. So far my website has been nice and speedy and I’m glad that I found them šŸ™‚

 

Thanks @MrAjsTech!

 

P.S. I have just created a new message board here that you can check out, link also in the sidebar

 

About RJ

I love computers and technology, currently trying to learn a little bit of programming, oh and I have a crazy love for office supplies!

Posted on March 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

